Nicole M, August 2021

Leslie is absolutely fantastic! We will definitely use her services the next time we visit. Leslie came highly recommended from a friend and did a terrific job. Leslie was on time and communicated consistently before and during by sending updates. This helped us to feel at ease while we were away. She even came prepared with games, toys, and activities to keep our little boy happy and safe. Our son has a disability so we greatly appreciated Leslie’s background in pediatric physical therapy and her experience and understanding with his needs. She even personalized a fun craft for him! We cannot recommend her enough! 

Brittany, July 2021

It was my family’s first trip to St John and our friends thousandth time visiting. They recommended Leslie to babysit our 2 boys (8 and 2) since they have used her several times before. I was naturally nervous because we don’t often use a sitter at home and we  we’re visiting a new place.
Leslie came in with a very loving and infectious smile and a big bag of toys and activities. My 2 year old who gets severe separation anxiety ended up enjoying himself and the activities she had in store for him.  We couldn’t have asked for a better sitter. She documented everything they did (eating, napping, activities etc) and even sent updates while we were out to help ease my mind. Thanks again Leslie! I hope to see you again in the near future!

Here are some comments we have received from families that have recently used our services;

Abdou M, July 2021

Kids Night In is an amazing service for families visiting the USVI.  We reached out at the last minute (early June) and Leslie was super helpful and was able to find us coverage for most days at our villa.  Elise (sitter) was wonderful and our kids still talk about her to this day.  Everything was easy to organize, and I would recommend this service to any families.
Thank you again.

Aimee, July 2021

Thank you Leslie!!!  It’s incredibly nice to be at ease on a “parents day” knowing that your babies are being well taken care of. My daughter looks forward to having a “Ms Leslie Day” every time we’re on island. We are traveling with another family this trip and it’s their first time on island. They were nervous about leaving their little ones with someone new. By the day’s end, they were asking Leslie when she could come back to watch the kids again. 😂    LESLIE IS BEYOND AMAZING! ❤️

Kim, June 2021

Cannot recommend Kids’ Night In enough. Leslie and her girls took great care of our group’s children (10 kids total) 2 nights of our vacation, so that we could enjoy some adult time. Each night they were well prepared with crafts and games,which all of our kids enjoyed. She also sent us check in texts and pictures. Will definitely use them for future trips!!

Sara O, May 2021

Leslie was AMAZING and accommodated us (semi) last minute so we could enjoy a boat day without having to worry about our 13 month old! She did so many activities with our daughter and even taught her patty cake! Highly recommended!

Maura, May 2021

Our 14 month old had his first ever baby sitting experience with Kids Night In and it was a great experience! Leslie had a bag of toys to keep him busy and documented all of the fun things that they did – even with some nice artwork! We highly recommend Kids Night In to any parents looking for some adult time on the island. We will definitely use them again!

Kerry M, May 2021

Thanks so much to Leslie and Kids Night In! My husband and I had a fabulous date night and knew our kids were safe and having a great time. Our daughter couldn’t wait for us to leave so she could start playing with Leslie. I would highly recommend this service and hope to use it again on our next visit.

Lauren G, May 2021

I would say that Leslie with kids night in is the Mary Poppins of the Caribbean. But maybe even a more fun version of Mary Poppins. She shows up with bags of toys, games, and crafts and my children were absolutely smitten with her. That is saying a lot because my one year old does not like babysitters and my 5-year-old wants constant one-on-one attention. She babysat them three days and honestly we wish we would have gotten her a fourth day as well.

Jennifer, April 2021

This service was phenomenal. Leslie came prepared with toys, games, and crafts for the kids. She played with our son in the swimming pool, even though he had no swimming experience. I was never worried about leaving him with her. She fed them, change them, played with them, and kept them very entertained, while not having to use the television as a babysitter. I wish I could find a babysitter as qualified, kind, responsible, and trustworthy as Leslie here at home! She really is the absolute best!

Jill, April 2021

During our recent stay on the island, Leslie watched our three kids (11, 9 and 6).  She was awesome!  Our kids had so much fun – they were sad on the nights Leslie didn’t come!  She kept the kids entertained and even did the dishes!! My son really took a liking to her and I appreciate her patience with him as he can be a ball of energy.  She swam with them, crafted and played games.  She is very prepared and it is apparent she enjoys children.  I would definitely hire her again.  If you are planning a trip to the island and need a little adult time, be sure to get on her schedule early because she is the best. 

Brent, April 2021

I was lucky enough to find an amazing child sitting service on Saint John in the USVI for our recent trip.  We took a vacation with another family and we booked 7 nights at a villa on the island.  I was hoping I could find a reputable sitting service that would allow the four adults in our group to go out for a few nights to a nice dinner while the kids stayed/played back at the villa.   After a bit of internet research I found Leslie McKibben and her Kids Night In service.  After reading several reviews, this seemed to be the ideal service we were looking for.  However, in reality, it far exceeded my expectations.   Leslie has several sitters that work for her, and I’m certain they are all great, but we were fortunate enough to have Leslie do our sitting for our three different nights.  First of all, Leslie is an absolute sweetheart.  It is impossible for parents and kids not to like this lady.  She is so kind-hearted, personable, fun and creative and had no trouble handling the five kids in our group ranging in ages 6-12.   Upon booking, she stepped me thru her intake form so that we could address any special needs for the kids. Once we established our schedule, Leslie always came packing with games, crafts, treats.  The kids instantly fell in love with her. It was obvious to us that caring for kiddos is a passion for her, not just a job.  She really pours her heart into it.  The kids had such a good time and us parents could really relax and enjoy our night out.  The kids were constantly asking when Leslie was coming back for another night.   Additionally, Leslie was a treasure trove of information about the island and had really good stories and recommendations.  We loved visiting with her before and after the sitting session.  I would use Kids Night In again in a heartbeat and have already recommended them to some other friends that are vacationing to Saint John with their kids this summer.   Everyone wins with this service, kids and parents will love it!

Chi & Simone, March 2021

“It was an absolute pleasure meeting Leslie, such a delightful experience!

To be honest we had no idea what to expect with having someone we literally never met watching over our 1yr old daughter (as first time parents!). My wife had been communicating with her just days before our arrival to St. John. This was our first vacation as a “family” for my wife’s special birthday.

We hired Leslie to stay with our baby for the evening. I was pleasantly surprised she was so kind enough to put up the birthday decorations while we were gone. They were creative, and looked beautiful! (and such a stress relief for me trying to figure out how I was going to get it done myself). I’m certain our baby loved them when she woke up the next morning.

Leslie showed professionalism, while sharing a comforting and warm personality that we felt was safe and trusting, as soon as she showed up. She was knowledgeable and well connected to the island. All around positive spirit and good people. We’re grateful for her services and would highly recommend her to anyone needing childcare.”

Ashley J., February 2021

We hired Leslie with Kids’ Night In twice during our stay on St John. She was highly recommended by a friend and received rave reviews from our daughter. Leslie showed up on time and with a bag full of activities to create a fun afternoon for our daughter. She was full of local tips for my husband and I to enjoy our time away! Our daughter was well cared for and entertained. Leslie’s energy was upbeat and we were told by our daughter that she kept a “smile on her face”! When we return to St John, Leslie’s services will definitely be used again.

Julie, February 2021

Grace was a fantastic choice for watching our 2 girls of 11 and 12 years of age. They had an adventure before dinner watching the sunset at a special location on Saint John and a lovely dinner at a beach side restaurant.  They finish the evening with arts and crafts and a game of Monopoly. If we were staying longer we would request Grace again she is lovely.

Stacy, February 2021

We’ve been coming to STJ as a couple for 12+ years. This year we brought our 6 and 4 year old and Elyse was amazing! She had them hand paint glass magnets and they can’t wait to take them home and show them to everyone. She took them swimming, made sure they were bathed and rest for bed when we got back. Can’t say enough amazing things about Elyse, Leslie and the whole process!! See you all later this year!

Deena, January 2021

Leslie was absolutely amazing. She was warm and patient with our kids and did a variety of activities with them over the 3 days she watched our kids (including finger painting!) We felt very comfortable leaving our infant and toddler with her. We were also so impressed that she didn?t give any screen time and instead engaged with the kids the whole time. Would definitely recommend!

Raizel B., January 2021

I had the best experience with Leslie. My 2 year old twins are intense and we needed some beach time without them! Leslie did a great job with them, coming with lots of toys and books to keep them entertained as well as the fun paint crafts. She had detailed notes about what went on and we felt completely at ease knowing they were in excellent hands. Thank you so much Leslie!

Leah, January 2021

Our experience with Leslie was absolutely amazing.  We feel so blessed to have her here.  We live on St. John and having such a wonderful person we are able to trust with our young 8 month old son, is invaluable for us.  A few weeks ago when we left our son with her that was our first time ever having a babysitter for him.  We were slightly nervous but felt completely ok because it was Leslie and we knew he was in the best of hands.  Sure enough, Leslie was everything we thought she would be and so much more.  She was so on top of everything and sent us updates throughout the day as well as leaving a detailed account of the day once we got home.  Plus she had him make a super sweet craft for us which we absolutely love!!!  We WILL be calling Leslie again!

Jessica, December 2020

Leslie watched our kids (8 and 11) for a date night while on the island and it was a great experience all around! She swam with them, played games and both kids were engaged and enjoyed the visit! We felt at ease the minute we met her as did our kids. She came prepared with games and crafts too and took
notes on what they are, played and how they behaved which helped keep them in their toes😃! She even talked football with my 11 year old which he loved! Thanks Leslie!!

Courtney, December 2020

I highly recommend Leslie for any of your babysitting needs. Leslie was an excellent communicator leading up to our visit (after multiple cancellations due to Covid). She was flexible and completely understanding. We had two babies in our group aged 15 months and 8 months and we felt no concern leaving them with Leslie. They were in excellent, caring, hands. Leslie is highly recommended by EVERYONE on the island…. everyone we talked to raved about Leslie. She is well known and has a great reputation. I look forward to our next trip to STJ and to rebook Leslie again.

Susan, November 2020

We highly recommend Kids Night In and Leslie. We were nervous about leaving our toddler with a stranger, but within a few minutes, EJ and Leslie were best friends and were playing happily together and our worries just disappeared. We were able to have a worry free, adult day enjoying the water. Leslie was easy to reach, responsive, on time and a total professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Kids Night In again in the future.

Rachel, November 2020

So happy we were able to use Leslie as a babysitter. As a new mom, I was hesitant to use a babysitter during our trip since mostly only family has watched our son. But when we met Leslie I was immediately comforted by her sweet demeanor, and her vast experience watching children. We ended up asking her to babysit for us as many nights as possible before we left. 10/10 would use her again on our next vacation in St John.

Maureen, November 2020

My family including my children and 5 grandchildren (now 2 through 8 years old) look forward each year to our annual trip to St John to relax and reconnect with each other.  We could not do this a well without the help of Kids Night In.  Over and above being competent and reliable babysitters, Leslie and her team go the extra mile providing games and craft activities which keep the kids engaged and off of their electronic devices for a good period of time.  When we arrive home from a day trip or dinner, the kids always have a smile on their face and are proud to show us what they created. Leslie and her team provide a fun and safe environment for the kids to enjoy being together with their cousins.

Plus, the adults can relax and enjoy some adult only time without having worrying that their children are not also having fun. All generations are happy. Our annual family trip to St John would not be as memorable or successful without the help of Kids Night In.  

Evelyn, October 2020

Oh my goodness! Ms. Leslie is amazing. She showed up at our house ready for fun and play. She had crafts for my 7 year old twins and swam with them in the pool. She told them funny stories and was totally engaging. I’m still hearing about funny things she told them! She also texted us updates throughout the evening and had them bathed, fed and books read heads in bed all while we were out on date night. Totally a friend you can trust! Having her over again!

Jenna B., July 2020

We traveled to St. John in July with our two children, ages 3 and 5, who were in a bit of a Mommy phase. Therefore, I was a little apprehensive about leaving them for an adult night. However, once Leslie arrived she made our family feel at ease and the kids immediately gravitated towards her warm and fun personality! Not only did the kids said they loved playing with Ms. Leslie, but they created artwork and crafts that we could take home with us. We would definitely hire Leslie again in the future and would highly recommend Kids Night In to any families traveling to St. John!

Kristi D., July 2020

I have used Leslie now for multiple trips we take as a family to St John, and will use her each year we return! She is quick to respond, professional, and personable. The first time we came, my (quite emotional) son was 10 mos, nursing, and had not been left with sitters very often. I was nervous for him (and her…and me), especially since we were with another family, expanding her responsibilities to entertain and care for 4 kids under the age of 5. That is not an easy task for anyone, but she did it seamlessly, with a smile on her face, and most importantly: smiles on all of the kids faces! The toddlers were so amazed with her energy (and bag of crafts and toys!), and my son was immediately at ease with her presence. 

Upon our second return, my 6 year old daughter had quite the tantrum (for what- I don’t remember), but again: Leslie handled it with the skill and grace of a seasoned psychologist. She again had the task of 4 kids, varying in ages and personalities, and was able to stay on schedule, limit screen time, and even make notes for their daily/nightly routines. We have used her for long boat days, and late date nights. She is a true pro! The Mary Poppins of St John, would recommend her to anyone looking for childcare on St John. We also have experience with Elyse, also from Kids night in, and she matched the same energy and compassion that we felt with Leslie!

Tammy A., July 2020

Leslie McKibben was so amazing with our granddaughter! She brought fun toys and projects to keep her busy.  She and little miss Bella became the best of friends right away.  Leslie so clearly loves children and her job. It was so nice to have an adult evening out with absolutely no worries!  Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

Katlyn, July 2020

Leslie was so great watching our 2 year old daughter last Tuesday night while we were there on vacation. She does crafts with the kids and plays with them the whole time. Our child was tucked in bed when we got home. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her services.

Kristen, July 2020

Leslie was wonderful with our 2 year old daughter. She’s the best babysitter we’ve ever had and Nora really enjoyed playing with Leslie and all her fun toys, books and crafts. We will definitely use Kids Night In again!

Jeanette, February 2020

Leslie is amazing! Made our stay in SJ 100% better for the kids and adults. Highly recommend. Next time we will plan on more pool time with Leslie because she taught our 3 year old grandson to swim. Fabulous!

Katie, February 2020

We were so at ease leaving our kid’s with Leslie. She obviously loves kids and my oldest son agreed that she is “so nice”. She brought lots of activities and managed a big group of kids with ease! She communicated with us well and we can’t recommend her highly enough!

Kate D,. January 2020

Leslie helped watch my 3 young children and my sisters 2 while we enjoyed our other sisters wedding weekend.  Leslie arrived with a bag of toys and crafts that the kid’s were immediately excited about. 
Leslie was great with the kids and we were able to enjoy our kid-free time without any worry.  She not only fed and got 5 children under 6 ready for bed but she somehow managed to do art projects with them too. Amazing!
We are on island a few times a year and will absolutely be calling on Leslie again for help with the kids.
Thank you Leslie!

Juli, December 2019

Leslie did such a great job with my kids! She brought some fun new crafts and was attentive to the way I wanted them cared for. We used her twice and the kids looked forward to seeing her again.

Brianna, November 2019

Leslie and her team including Ann and Nicole were wonderful babysitters and very professional. They arrived on time and with toys for the kids. Our 10 month old became sick during our trip and Leslie went out of her way to take us to the local clinic and pharmacy. We loved her babysitting services and would definitely use again next time we come to St John. If you are looking for reliable child care please consider Leslie and her team. 

Kelsey, November 2019

My husband and I were so nervous about leaving our 18 month old for 2 reasons – 1 we have NEVER used a babysitter before even at home, and – 2 because we’d never met Leslie. Normally when mommy leaves he starts crying but not with Leslie. she was AMAZING with him! I wish I could bring her back to the states with us haha! I highly recommend her! She gave us text updates and pictures. My husband was a nervous wreck and she put his mind at ease. She had puzzles and games and they even did a really cute art project. I cant wait to be in st john again and to have Leslie watch our little man!

Paige, November 2019

I am a new mom and have been on the search for a new and quality caregiver for my 8 month old daughter. After the first interaction with Leslie, I felt immediately comfortable and so did my daughter. It is clear the Leslie has the childcare experience and puts my worry at ease. She is great at communicating while babysitting with pics and texts. Planning and scheduling with her is a breeze as well! She is helpful with the entire babysitting process. I am always confident to leave my daughter in her care and would recommend her to any and all families!

Mallory, October 2019

Leslie is WONDERFUL! She babysat our 2 year old and 5 month old for 4 days while we were visiting St. John. Leslie came equipped with arts and crafts, educational games, and toys.  Our kids had a great time, and learned so much from Leslie.  She knows anything and everything about the island, and is happy to share her knowledge!  We cannot wait to come back and use Kids’ Night In again!

Nicole also babysat for us one evening while we went to dinner.  I would highly recommend her as well.  She was very flexible, and able to come over fairly last minute.  Thank you again to KIDS’ NIGHT in Babysitting Service for making our time in St. John memorable and keeping our kids safe 🙂

Sandrine, October 2019

Leslie was not available yet she had arranged her friend Ann to babysit our 6 & 9 year olds. Ann was not only punctual she was 10 mins early. My hubby & I enjoyed our morning dives we knew the kids were in good hands. Kiddos had a great time at the pool with Ann. She also helped make lunch for the kids. We highly recommend Ann for babysitting service if you are visiting Saint John. Leslie comes highly recommended too she made sure everything was in place. She was easy to deal with and responsive.

Lacey, September 2019

Leslie was such a joy to work with and provided our 11 month old with an entire day of fun! She was able to accommodate our last minute needs just two days prior during our early September trip. We decided our baby probably wouldn’t enjoy an all day boat charter with the rest of us. But she and he had fun playing with toys, painting sweet pictures, and swimming at the resort pool. We will definitely use her in our future trips to St. John! Thank you again Leslie!

Jenn, July 2019

Leslie is a modern day Mary Poppins. I cannot recommend her enough. Leslie arrived at our home with a bag of goodies that included games, puzzles and craft items. My one-year-old son was smitten with her from the moment she walked in. I was so happy to arrive home and see how happy he was. Leslie also gave us a cute little art project that she made using a painted imprint of my son’s foot. It’s actually still hanging on our fridge as I write this. I understand that some parents can feel uneasy leaving their child with a sitter while on vacation, but I can assure you that Leslie is top notch. Do not hesitate to hire Leslie and Kids Night In. Your child will probably have more fun with Leslie than you will on your night out. 🙂

Katharine, July 2019

Best babysitter ever! Leslie watched my 2 kids (10 months and 4 years) and my sister’s kids (6 and 9 years) one evening while the adults went out to dinner. My baby is going through extreme separation anxiety and usually breastfeeds to sleep but she was actually smiling while I went out the door and went right to sleep for Leslie without even crying! I couldn’t believe it. My preschooler often fights bedtime but also went right to bed — I thought for sure she would be awake when we got home but all the kids were sleeping soundly. Before bedtime the kids also all made adorable crafts, which they now have up in their rooms at home. Leslie is clearly a professional who is great at her job. Will definitely be booking her again the next time we’re on St. John!

Paula, April 2019

Leslie babysat my two daughters (ages 10 and 8) for a couple of mornings last week at our rental villa on the east end. She was fantastic. She immediately engaged both of my kids in conversation as soon as she met them, and brought fun art activities and games with her.  They enjoyed those activities a lot, and also enjoyed going down to the beach near our house with Leslie to play in the water and learn a bit about the local the sea life. Leslie is a very warm and friendly person, and both of my kids took to her right away and enjoyed spending time with her. My husband and I felt very comfortable leaving our children in Leslie’s care, and we are grateful that we found her!

Cher, April 2019

Leslie watched our 2 and 6 year olds and she was amazing. She’s trustworthy, so kind and good with children (and adults :). We had her come in the evening both times and she made wonderful art with the children, they learned new songs, she brushed their teeth and did story time and bedtime. Communication was great. My kiddos kept asking if she was going to come again. It was really nice for my husband and I to be able to go out for dinner a few nights after busy days with the kids. It was our first time using a sitter on vacation, Leslie had been recommended to me by multiple people over the years and I’m so glad we contacted her. Highly recommend!

Kirsten, April 2019

KIDS’ NIGHT IN and Leslie were amazing, and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a date night or any other time! We used her services twice while we were on the island…we had Chelsea and she was the sweetest! They watched movies and did arts and crafts…my daughter even gave her a hug when she got there the second night! Thanks KIDS NIGHT IN for giving my husband and I some alone time together.


Erin, April 2019

I would highly recommend Leslie to anyone looking for a babysitter on St John! Our 6 and 8 year old daughters had a blast with her while we had an adult night out on vacation. She came directly to our villa at the Westin and was prompt and professional.  The girls made us adorable crafts for our anniversary, went swimming, and had dinner with Leslie at the resort restaurant.  She sent us updates periodically throughout the night and left us detailed notes upon our return. My girls had so much fun they wanted us to go out again so they could have another night with her😂 I will definitely use Leslie again!


Meredith, April 2019

“Leslie babysat my two boys, ages 4 and 1.5 years old, while we stole away for a grownup dinner out last week. While I’d heard rave reviews from my parent friends, I’d never met Leslie in person. From the moment she walked in the door it was clear Leslie has a special connection with children. She engaged beautifully with both of my kids, each on their level and making them comfortable with her almost instantly. She brought a full bag of toys and arts&crafts… perfectly suited to their age range. Leslie sent me updates throughout the evening and when we got home there was the cutest art project and a ‘love note’ describing the evening with them. I think it might have been my 4-year olds favorite night while we were on island! We will definitely use Leslie again in the future… thank you again!!

Rose D, March 2019

Leslie is fantastic! She watched our three kids, ages 7, 5, and 11 months, during our February vacation at the Westin. We were nervous, never having left our kids with a sitter on St. John (and rarely with sitters, in general). After speaking with references and meeting Leslie, however, we were put at ease. Leslie is warm, fun, and knows how to handle kids of various ages. She communicated with us in advance about our rules/hopes for the babysitting sessions, and arrived with activities appropriate for each child. She was able to get our fussy baby to sleep, and also get the older kids to bed while we enjoyed a dinner out. Leslie also swam with our kids, and had them all dressed and ready for dinner when we returned from an afternoon out. Our baby has severe food allergies, but Leslie’s background and experience with allergies/EpiPens helped us feel comfortable. She also gave us helpful tips about family-friendly restaurants and things to do on the island. Our kids loved Leslie, and we can’t wait to see her again next year!

Amy, February 2019

Leslie and Kids Night In were highly recommended by a friend who travels to St John with her kids, and I would pass along the high recommendation for parents who want get out on their own while vacationing with the kids! She is trustworthy, personable, confirmed on the same day, and the kids loved her. She came with crafts, books and games, and sang songs the kids are still talking about! And she stays in contact a perfect amount to reassure you the kids are doing great! We used her services 2 times (1 night, 1 afternoon) in the week we were there, and the kids couldn’t wait for her to come again after the first time! Thank you Leslie for letting us do some “adult” things on our own in St. John! 

Meredith, February 2019

Leslie was so great!  She was very responsive to questions, her rates are fair, and she did an AMAZING job with our 10 month old Walter.  He went right to her arms as soon as they met and was giving her snuggles before she left.  They made the sweetest little artwork and she left detailed notes of their day together for us.  It is SO worthwhile to give yourself some time and it’s a great treat for your kids too.  We absolutely recommend her!

Victoria, February 2019

Our boys, ages 9 and 12, love Leslie! They enjoyed just hanging out, learning a thing or two about the island. She is such a great, down to earth person. We feel like we’ve know her forever! The boys can’t wait to spend more time with Miss Leslie.

Jason K, December 2018

We spent the week of Christmas 2018 on St. John.  While it was a family vacation, we decided to take a half day and give the kids (Ages 8, 13, 15) a break from us!

Leslie contacted us ahead of time to inquire about the kids, what interests they had (if they would like to bake cookies!), allergies or issues she might encounter, etc.  Once she arrived it was almost like she was a long lost friend!  She has the perfect personality for this unique kind of babysitting.  She was kind, gentle and welcoming to our kids and we felt immediately at ease leaving them with her considering how nerve-wracking it can be to leave your kids with someone you don’t know in a place that is foreign to you and your kids. She is clearly well-connected and a cherished member of this island community.

Not only did she keep them safe but she kept them happy and got them to engage with her in card and board games, which is no small task with teenagers!  We returned to a clean, calm and relaxed rental home filled with happy children.  What more could you want?!

If you find yourself needing or wanting someone to safeguard your children while you step out, we cannot recommend Leslie more highly!  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie, October 2018

Leslie is absolutely outstanding. She looked after both my boys, 14 months and 2 and a half years old, along with my niece who is 3. She played with them right from the get go, interacted with them, and they never knew we left the house.  She arrives with bags full of fun activities and toys and the kids completely adore her.  My kids are party animals and love to stay up late, when we arrived back at the house 2 of the 3 kids were asleep which is amazing because it is always such a task to get them to sleep.  I like many have never left my children with anyone other than family.  Leslie feels like family so you have a chance to go out for a time without kids and know that your children will be well cared for and will actually be having a great time with her while you are out!

Sara, September 2018

Leslie is AMAZING. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about childhood development and has a wonderful way with children of all ages, she truly adores kids and loves being around them She is creative and offers the kids age appropriate choices for art and play, brings all the necessary supplies (such a challenge on this island!). She is calm, gentle, loving, fun and structured all at the same time. She is a true baby whisperer and you can honestly see it on her face how much she enjoys what she does. It’s such a gift to know my children are in good hands. She gives her whole heart and soul to the kids in her care and they truly flourish. Can’t say enough wonderful things about her!

Kelly, September 2018

Ms Leslie took great care of my daughter while I went out for an evening in st John. Leslie played games with my 2 year old and also created some really cool pieces of art for me to come home to. My daughter had such a great time with Ms Leslie that the next morning she was asking talking about her and her bag of toys. Best nanny experience ever! Thank you for a carefree mom’s night out, Leslie! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️